Mar 12 2021
Celebrating Beethoven Symphony Concert

Celebrating Beethoven Symphony Concert

Presented by Flagstaff Symphony Orchestra at Ardrey Auditorium, Northern Arizona University Campus

Celebrate Beethoven’s 250th birthday with the most famous movements from four of his nine symphonic masterpieces in a “Symphony of Symphonies.” Also included in this electrifying program is Beethoven’s heroic “Emperor’s Concerto” with pianist Jeffrey Swann, and American composer Michael Torke’s ingenious homage to Beethoven titled Ash.
Michael Torke – Ash
Ludwig van Beethoven – “Symphony of Symphonies”
Symphony No. 5, Mvt. I – Allegro con brio
Symphony No. 7, Mvt. II – Allegretto
Symphony No. 4, Mvt. III – Menuetto
Symphony No. 3, Mvt. IV – Finale, Allegro molto
Ludwig van Beethoven – Piano Concerto No. 5,
Jeffrey Swann, piano

Admission Info

Tickets range from $25-$75 with discounts available. Visit the website for more information.

Phone: 928-523-5661


Dates & Times

2021/03/12 - 2021/03/12

  • Mar 12, 2021 at 07:30 pm (Fri)

Additional time info:

All evening concerts will begin at 7:30pm in Ardrey Memorial Auditorium on the campus of Northern Arizona University.

Location Info

Ardrey Auditorium, Northern Arizona University Cam...

Knoles and Riordan Road, Flagstaff, AZ 86011

Accessibility Info